Kontakt oss

Rolle
Navn
Epost
Leder
Håvard Solli Bergheimbergheim.jr@hotmail.com
Nestleder
Jørgen Johanssonjorgen@draape.no
Kasserer
Tonje Lekhalepost@her.no
Rolle
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Leder
Håvard Solli Bergheimbergheim.jr@hotmail.com
Sportslig lederSven Jørgen Johansenjorgen@draape.no
Rolle
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Leder
Tom Sandstadtom@fxclub.no
Rolle
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Leder
Nicolay Storvand Dahlnicolaysdahl@gmail.com
LederVlad Tolicwlade.93@hotmail.com


Rolle
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Leder
Morten Johansenmortenj61@gmail.com
Nestleder/Medlemsansvarlig
Lars Henning Wønchkelarszinho@protonmail.com